East Allen University Lilly Scholarship Winner

Aubrey McCraney, senior at East Allen University is 1 out of 5 students in Allen County to win the Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship award!  There were 85 applicants from Allen County  with only 5 winners, Aubrey being one of those winners!  Aubrey is planning to attend Ball State University and major in Hospitality & Food Management.  

The Lilly Endowment Inc. awards full-tuition scholarships to selected students from each county in Indiana. Each scholarship must be used to pursue a baccalaureate degree at any accredited public or private Indiana college or university.  Winners will also receive, full tuition, required fees, and book stipend for four years.