Board Host Reception for 2018 Vals and Sals

Board of School Trustees Host Reception for 2018 Valedictorians and Salutatorians
Posted on 05/16/2018
Vals and Sals

The EACS Board of School Trustees honored the 2018 Valedictorians and Salutatorians with a private reception.  The honorees attended with their parents and had the opportunity to share with board members and administrators their future goals. “We’re proud of our students and we commend them on their hard work and dedication to academics”, said Robert Nelson, board president.  All of the students will attend college in the Fall.

Congratulations & Best Wishes EACS 2018
Valedictorians and Salutatorians!


Kiersten Nichter, East Allen University

Abram Beard, Heritage Jr./Sr. High School (not in photos)

Erik Fowerbaugh, Leo Jr./Sr. High School

Erica Miller, New Haven High School

Jenna Cummins, Woodlan Jr./Sr. High School



Elizabeth Faulkner, East Allen University

Jerome Lechleitner, Heritage Jr./Sr. High School

Emma Dunlavy, Leo Jr./Sr. High School

Chloe Bremer, New Haven High School

Emma Baughman, Woodlan Jr./Sr. High School

News Brief
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy