Middle School Principal Honored by Board of School Trustees

Middle School Principal Honored by Board of School Trustees
Posted on 03/08/2018
Dr. Widenhoefer with School Board

The Indiana Association of School Principals annually recognizes outstanding school leaders in each of the 12 Indiana districts who have succeeded in providing high-quality learning opportunities for students. These principals are acknowledged by their peers for the exemplary contributions they have made to the profession. The program honors school principals / assistant principals who have demonstrated excellence in the areas addressed by the selection criteria.

Recently, Dr. Matt Widenhoefer was named Middle School Principal of the Year for District 3!  Dr. Widenhoefer has been principal at Heritage Jr. Sr. High for 5 years and in education for 21 years. The EACS Board of School Trustees recognized Dr. Widenhoefer at a recent school board meeting for this great accomplishment!


News Brief

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy