Transportation Staff

To reach anyone in the Transportation Department, please dial 260-446-0159.

Title Email Phone
Director of Transportation

Dave Myers Ext.2002
Manager of Transportation

Roger Miller Ext.2004
Transportation Coordinator

Kim Koenig Ext.2006
Routing Specialist    
Janet Good Ext.2024
Field Trip Coordinator
Julie Stopher Ext.2028
Special Needs Coordinator
Kim Saylor Ext.2025
Lead Bus Technician
Mark Smith Ext.2020

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy