Autism Team

Logo

EACS Autism Team
2017-2018

picture

Team Members by Service Area

Name

Title & EACS Area

Contact Info- Email

Molly Bernard

Student Assistance Specialist

Southwick

mbernard@eacs.k12.in.us

Beth Bixby

Special Education Teacher

Early Childhood Program

bbixby@eacs.k12.in.us

Mackenzie Brockhaus

Intense Interventions

New Haven High School

mbrockhaus@eacs.k12.in.us

Andrea Brooks

Intense Interventions

Woodlan Jr/Sr

abrooks@eacs.k12.in.us

Molly Collins

Mild Interventions

Heritage Elementary

mcollins@eacs.k12.in.us

Tori Emrah

Mild Interventions

Heritage Jr/Sr

vemrah@eacs.k12.in.us

Amanda Gossett

Speech-language Pathologist

District Wide

agossett@eacs.k12.in.us

Jennifer Hartman

Transition Coordinator

District Wide

jhartman@eacs.k12.in.us

Stacy Kean

 

Parent

 

Jennifer Keller

Mild Interventions

Leo Elementary

jkeller@eacs.k12.in.us

Keri Lantz

Occupational Therapist

District Wide

klantz@eacs.k12.in.us

Cassie Lepper

Special Education Supervisor

District Wide

clepper@eacs.k12.in.us

Katie Lothamer

Mild Interventions

Woodlan Jr/Sr

klothamer@eacs.k12.in.us

Linda Okleshen

Special Education Teacher

Early Childhood Program

lokleshen@eacs.k12.in.us

Tina Peaks

Speech-Language Pathologist

District Wide

tpeaks@eacs.k12.in.us

 

Tracy Ray Speech-Language Pathologist

District Wide
tray@eacs.k12.in.us

Kim Stairs

Adaptive Physical Education

District Wide

kstairs@eacs.k12.in.us

Carolyn Stephenson

Occupational Therapy Assistant

District Wide

cstephenson@eacs.k12.in.us

Julie Sweet

Mild Interventions

Leo Jr/Sr

jsweet@eacs.k12.in.us

Holly Talboom

Gen. Ed. Teacher

Southwick

htalboom@eacs.k12.in.us

 Amy Wells Gen. Ed. Math Teacher

Leo Jr/Sr High School
awells@eacs.k12.in.us

Brad Wilson

Occupational Therapy Assistant

District Wide

bwilson@eacs.k12.in.us

 

Jill Wysong Special Education Supervisor

District Wide
jwyson@eacs.k12.in.us
Lisa York Manager of Special Services

District Wide
lyork@eacs.k12.in.us


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy