Title Email Phone Number
Chief Financial Officer
Patrick McCann Ext. 1011
Manager of Financial Services
Miranda Wilkins  Ext. 1006
Payroll Specialist
Nancy Vandell Ext. 1014
Deputy Treasurer

Sara Birt-Stockslager Ext. 1004
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Amber Stilwell Ext. 1012
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Vivian Chandler Ext. 1013
Administrative Services Coordinator
Nena Klotz Ext. 1010
Director of Transportation
Dave Myers Ext. 2002
Manager of Transportation
Roger Miller Ext. 2004
Routing Specialist
Janet Good Ext. 2024
Transportation Coordinator
Amy Ferguson Ext. 2006
Director of Facilities
Chris Baker Ext. 2003
Facilities Coordinator
 Kim Koening Ext. 2005
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement