Student Recognized for Leadership in Kindness

New Haven Middle School Students Recognized for Leadership in Kindness
Posted on 12/19/2018
Students being recognized

The Board of School Trustees recognized a group of New Haven Middle School students for their leadership in kindness!  The students were nominated by a staff member for demonstrating acts of kindness on a continual basis. 

The following students were recognized: Ariana Haines, Kevion Mitchell, Jorlen Stubbs, Isaiah Bechtold, Alyssa Billman, Kaden Estep, Katerina Koepke, Amirah Coker, Raegan Winters , Konner Clark, Lakaiyah White, Trinity Colter, Trenton Easterday, Aislynn Brooks, and Mykasia Bostic.

Congratulations to Mr. Chad Houser, principal and the entire New Haven Middle School staff for educating such amazing students!

News Brief

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement