Contact Us
Bob Nelson ~ President
Tim Hines ~ Vice President
Chris Baker  ~ Secretary
Todd Buckmaster ~ Board Member
Gayle Etzler ~ Board Member 
Terry Jo Lightfoot ~ Board Member
Paulette Nellems ~ Board Member

To contact the School Board via email, click here
Members of the East Allen County Schools' Board of Trustees appreciate having residents, students, staff members and other interested persons attend Board meetings.  The Board will better represent school district owners when the public takes time to observe the Board in action, express opinions, and raise questions.  We encourage you to attend a meeting in the near future!L.