Board of Directors


Ed Foundation logoEAST ALLEN COUNTY SCHOOLS
EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION, INC.

2017 Board of Directors

Christopher T. Baker  EACS School Board representative*           Term: CY2013 –

  Email cbaker@eacs.k12.in.us

 

Andrea Ehresman        New Haven area representative                 Term: CY2016-CY2018

  Email - ehresmana@1stsource.com

Glenda Ervins               Paul Harding area representative               Term: CY2016-CY2018
  Email - gervins@vinu.edu

   

Marilyn Hissong, EACS Superintendent*                                        Term:  CY2017-

  Email – mhissong@eacs.k12.in.us

 

Kim Linker                    Heritage area representative                     Term:  CY2015-CY2017

  Email – kwlinker@aol.com

Jennifer (Jenni) Runestad
     Leo area representative**                 Term:  CY2016-CY2017
 Email -
jenni@runfs.com 

Chad Salzbrenner                Woodlan area representative              Term: CY2016-CY2018
  Email -
csalzbrenner@dlz.com

 

Kirby Stahly                  EACS Chief Financial Officer*                    Term:  2006-          
 
Email – kstahly@eacs.k12.in.us 

 

NOTE: An asterisk (*) indicates that service is predicated upon holding this EACS position.

Non-Member / EACS EF Director:

  Rose Fritzinger, EACS Foundation Executive Director and EACS Director of Development &
                               Title I

  1240 State Road 930 East, New Haven, IN 46774

  Telephone – 260/446-0135      Fax – 260/446-0107        
  Email –
rfritzinger@eacs.k12.in.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy