Board of Directors


Ed Foundation logoEAST ALLEN COUNTY SCHOOLS
EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION, INC.

2015 Board of Directors

Christopher T. Baker  EACS School Board representative*           Term: CY2013 –

  Email – cbaker@eacs.k12.in.us

 

James Ball                    New Haven Area Representative               Term: 01/2008-

  Email – jball@peterfranklinjewelers.com                                                     12/31/2015

   

Kenneth (Ken) Folks, Ph.D. EACS Superintendent*                       Term:  2013-

  Email – kfolks@eacs.k12.in.us

 

Julie Lebamoff             Woodlan Area Representative                    Term: 01/2015-

  Email – jslhoosier@aol.com                                                                         12/31/2016

 

Kim Linker                    Heritage Area Representative                     Term:  01/2015-

  Email – kwlinker@aol.com                                                                           12/31/2017

 

Kirby Stahly                  EACS Chief Financial Officer*                    Term:  2006-          
 
Email – kstahly@eacs.k12.in.us 

 

Ted Williams                 Paul Harding Area Representative             Term: 07/2009-

  Email – Ted.Williams@partners.mcd.com                                                   12/31/2016


NOTE: An asterisk (*) indicates that service is predicated upon holding this EACS position.

Non-Member / EACS EF Director:

  Rose Fritzinger, EACS Foundation Executive Director and EACS Director of Development

  1240 State Road 930 East, New Haven, IN 46774

  Telephone – 260/446-0135 (ext. 3161)   Fax – 260/446-0107        
  Email –
rfritzinger@eacs.k12.in.us