Transportation Staff
To reach anyone in the Transportation Department, please dial 260-446-0159.

Title Email Phone
Director of Transportation

Dave Myers dmyers@eacs.k12.in.us Ext.2002
Manager of Transportation

Roger Miller Ext.2004
Transportation Coordinator

Stacey Seidel sseidel@eacs.k12.in.us Ext.2006
Routing Specialist    
Kim Koenig kkoenig@eacs.k12.in.us Ext.2024
Field Trip Coordinator
   
Julie Stopher jstopher@eacs.k12.in.us Ext.2028
Special Needs Coordinator
   
Kim Gallmeyer
kgallmeyer@eacs.k12.in.us Ext.2025
Lead Bus Technician    
Dan Felger dfelger@eacs.k12.in.us Ext.2020