Staff Listing
Name Title E-Mail Extension
Keith Madsen Director of Technology kmadsen@eacs.k12.in.us 3125
Brenda David Technology Coordinator bdavid@eacs.k12.in.us 3129
Joanne Turney Help Desk jturney@eacs.k12.in.us 4357
Cindy Fritz Technology Integration Specialist cfitz@eacs.k12.in.us 3131
Ben Byers Systems Engineer bbyers@eacs.k12.in.us 3140
Pete Miesle Systems Engineer pmiesle@eacs.k12.in.us 3138
Ken Sorg Systems Engineer ksorg@eacs.k12.in.us 3135
Mike Phommachanh Lead Support Technician mphommachanh@eacs.k12.in.us 3132
Dietrick Thomas Support Technician dthomas@eacs.k12.in.us 3137
Jeff Prentice  Support Technician jprentice@eacs.k12.in.us 3139
Jon Stauffer Support Technician jstauffer@eacs.k12.in.us 3136
Shelly Jenkins Technology Coach sjenkins@eacs.k121.in.us 3146
Sean Miller Technology Coach smiller@eacs.k12.in.us 3146