Staff Listing
Name Title E-Mail Extension
Keith Madsen Director of Technology kmadsen@eacs.k12.in.us 3125
Robin Amstutz Technology Coordinator ramstutz@eacs.k12.in.us 3129
Joanne Turney Help Desk jturney@eacs.k12.in.us 4357
Cindy Fritz Technology Integration Specialist cfritz@eacs.k12.in.us 3131
Pete Miesle Systems Engineer pmiesle@eacs.k12.in.us 3138
Shay Pape Systems Engineer spape@eacs.k12.in.us
3140
Ken Sorg Systems Engineer ksorg@eacs.k12.in.us 3135
Mike Phommachanh Lead Support Technician mphommachanh@eacs.k12.in.us 3132
Phil Huneck Support Technician phuneck@eacs.k12.in.us 3137
Mitchell Locke Support Technician mlocke@eacs.k12.in.us 3134
Brad Romines Support Technician bromines@eacs.k12.in.us 3139
Jon Stauffer Support Technician jstauffer@eacs.k12.in.us 3136
Sean Miller Technology Coach smiller@eacs.k12.in.us 3147
Jennifer Sholl Technology Coach  jsholl@eacs.k121.in.us 3146