Autism Team

Logo

EACS Autism Team
2013-14

Name

Title and EACS Area

Contact- Email

Kim Stairs

Adapted Physical Education

District Level

kstairs@eacs.k12.in.us

Andrea Brooks

Intense Interventions

New Haven

abrooks@eacs.k12.in.us

Katelin Lothamer

Mild Interventions

Woodlan

klothamer@eacs.k12.in.us

Jennifer Hartman

Transition Coordinator

District Level

jhartman@eacs.k12.in.us

Beth Bixby

Special Education Teacher

New Haven, Preschool

bbixby@eacs.k12.in.us

Chalise Wieland

Occupational Therapy Assistant

District Level

cwieland@eacs.k12.in.us

Keri Lantz

Occupational Therapist

District Level

klantz@eacs.k12.in.us

Julie Dennis

Support Group Facilitator

New Haven

nytebeauti@gmail.com

Lindsey Franz

Special Education Supervisor

District Level

lfranz@eacs.k12.in.us

Amanda Gossett

Speech-Language Pathologist

New Haven, Woodlan

agossett@eacs.k12.in.us

Jenny Snyder

Special Education Supervisor

District Level

jsnyder@eacs.k12.in.us

Karen Hathaway

Speech-Language Pathologist

Heritage

khathaway@eacs.k12.in.us

Cassandra Steinbrunner

Mild Interventions

Southwick

csteinbrunner@eacs.k12.in.us

Dawna Clawson

Mild Interventions

New Haven

dclawson@eacs.k12.in.us

Linda Okleshen

Special Education Teacher

District/New Haven

lokleshen@eacs.k12.in.us

Melissa Hudson

 

First Grade Teacher

Heritage Elementary

mhudson@eacs.k12.in.us

Molly Bernard

Student Assistance Specialist

Southwick

mbernard@eacs.k12.in.us

Mackenzie Brockhaus

 

Parent Representative

miktapper@frontier.com