Autism Team

Logo

EACS Autism Team
2015-2016

Name

Title and EACS Area

Contact- Email

Kim Stairs

Adapted Physical Education

District Level

kstairs@eacs.k12.in.us

Andrea Brooks

Intense Interventions

Woodlan

abrooks@eacs.k12.in.us

Katelin Lothamer

Mild Interventions

Woodlan

klothamer@eacs.k12.in.us

Jennifer Hartman

Transition Coordinator

District Level

jhartman@eacs.k12.in.us

Beth Bixby

Special Education Teacher

New Haven, Preschool

bbixby@eacs.k12.in.us

Carolyn Stephenson

Occupational Therapy Assistant

District Level

cstephenson@eacs.k12.in.us

Keri Lantz

Occupational Therapist

District Level

klantz@eacs.k12.in.us

Molly Collins

Mild Interventions
Heritage Elementary

 

mcollins@eacs.k12.in.us

Lindsey Lortie

Special Education Supervisor

District Level

llortie@eacs.k12.in.us

Amanda Gossett

Speech-Language Pathologist

New Haven

agossett@eacs.k12.in.us

Jenny Snyder

Special Education Manager

District Level

jsnyder@eacs.k12.in.us

Karen Hathaway

Mild Interventions

Heritage

khathaway@eacs.k12.in.us

Cassandra Lepper

Special Education Supervisor

District Level

csteinbrunner@eacs.k12.in.us

Dawna Clawson

Mild Interventions

New Haven

dclawson@eacs.k12.in.us

Linda Okleshen

Special Education Teacher

District/New Haven

lokleshen@eacs.k12.in.us

Melissa Hudson

 

Intervention Specialist

Heritage Elementary

mhudson@eacs.k12.in.us

Molly Bernard

Student Assistance Specialist

Southwick

mbernard@eacs.k12.in.us

Mackenzie Brockhaus

 

Parent Representative

miktapper@frontier.com

 

Katy Woods Intense Interventions
New Haven Primary

kawoods@eacs.k12.in.us
‚Äč

     

 autism team