Staff
Title Email Phone Number
Asst. Superintendent of Administrative Services
Kirby Stahly kstahly@eacs.k12.in.us Ext. 1005
Manager of Financial Services
Lois Goeglein lgoeglein@eacs.k12.in.us Ext. 1006
Payroll Specialist
Mona Snider msnider@eacs.k12.in.us Ext. 1014
Deputy Treasurer
Geri Freiburger gfreiburger@eacs.k12.in.us Ext. 1004
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Shelly Buuck sbuuck@eacs.k12.in.us Ext. 1012
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Michelle Kelker mkelker@eacs.k12.in.us Ext. 1013
Administrative Services Coordinator
Nena Klotz nknotz@eacs.k12.in.us Ext. 1010
Director of Transportation
Mel Falkner mfalkner@eacs.k12.in.us Ext. 2002
Manager of Transportation
Roger Miller rmiller@eacs.k12.in.us Ext. 2004
Routing Specialist
Kim Koenig kkoenig@eacs.k12.in.us Ext. 2024
Transportation Coordinator
Stacey Seidel sseidel@eacs.k12.in.us Ext. 2006
Director of Facilities
Doug Roemer droemer@eacs.k12.in.us Ext. 2003
Facilities Coordinator
Linda Wolford lwolford@eacs.k12.in.us Ext. 2005