EACS Newly Elected Board Members - Ready To Serve
EACS Newly Elected Board Members - Ready To Serve
Posted on 01/09/2013
Last evening, three newly elected board members were sworn in to serve on the Board of School Trustees. Those members are:  Mr. Christopher Baker (District 4E), Mr. Arden Hoffman (District 6R), and Mr. Robert Nelson (District 5R).

Mr. Baker is a 1985 graduate of Mishawaka High School.  He has worked in the architectural field since 1987.  He has been active in the New Haven area for a number of years as he serves on many boards and committees.

Mr. Hoffman is a graduate of Heritage Junior-Senior High School.  He has resided in Hoagland all his life.  He is an engineer for Raytheon.  

Mr. Nelson is a 1975 graduate of Woodlan High School.  He has been self-employed in the marketing field since 1996.  He has been actively involved with EACS students and administration for many years. 


Hoffman Nelson
Christopher Baker Arden Hoffman Robert Nelson

News Brief